tournament schedule
Below you will find a schedule of all junior tournaments in the Aloha Region. The Commissioner of the region is not responsible for any accidental omissions or errors that may be presented in the schedule below. If your club needs any questions answered or clarified about the posted online schedule, please contact alohajuniors@yahoo.com
 
Date Day Gym Time Division Cost Notes
2015-01-03 Saturday TBA TBA G-12U 75.00
2015-01-03 Saturday TBA TBA G-16U 75.00
2015-01-04 Sunday TBA TBA B-14U 75.00
2015-01-04 Sunday TBA TBA G-18U 75.00
2015-01-04 Sunday TBA TBA G-14U 75.00
2015-01-10 Saturday TBA TBA G-18U 75.00
2015-01-10 Saturday TBA TBA G-14U 75.00
2015-01-10 Saturday TBA TBA B-14U 75.00
2015-01-11 Sunday TBA TBA B-16U 75.00
2015-01-11 Sunday TBA TBA G-16U 75.00
2015-01-11 Sunday TBA TBA G-12U 75.00
2015-01-11 Sunday TBA TBA G-14U 125.00 SPECIAL TOURNAMENT - First 8 teams, Best 2 of 3, Region will supply all top referees.
2015-01-17 Saturday TBA TBA G-14U 75.00
2015-01-17 Saturday TBA TBA G-12U 75.00
2015-01-17 Saturday TBA TBA G-16U 75.00
2015-01-18 Sunday TBA TBA B-18U 75.00
2015-01-18 Sunday TBA TBA B-16U 75.00
2015-01-18 Sunday TBA TBA G-18U 75.00
2015-01-24 Saturday TBA TBA G-12U 75.00
2015-01-24 Saturday TBA TBA G-18U 75.00
2015-01-24 Saturday TBA TBA G-14U 75.00
2015-01-25 Sunday TBA TBA G-14U 75.00
2015-01-25 Sunday TBA TBA G-16U 75.00
2015-01-25 Sunday TBA TBA G-14U 75.00
2015-01-31 Saturday TBA TBA G-12U 75.00
2015-01-31 Saturday TBA TBA G-16U 75.00
2015-02-01 Sunday TBA TBA G-14U 75.00
2015-02-01 Sunday TBA TBA G-18U 75.00
2015-02-01 Sunday TBA TBA B-14U 200.00 REGION BID FOR B14U
2015-02-07 Saturday TBA TBA G-14U 75.00
2015-02-07 Saturday TBA TBA G-18U 75.00
2015-02-07 Saturday TBA TBA G-16U 75.00
2015-02-08 Sunday TBA TBA G-12U 75.00
2015-02-08 Sunday TBA TBA G-16U 75.00
2015-02-14 Saturday TBA TBA G-14U 75.00
2015-02-15 Sunday TBA TBA G-16U 75.00
2015-02-15 Sunday TBA TBA G-18U 75.00
2015-02-15 Sunday TBA TBA G-12U 75.00
2015-02-21 Saturday TBA TBA G-14U 75.00
2015-02-21 Saturday TBA TBA G-16U 75.00
2015-02-22 Sunday TBA TBA G-12U 75.00
2015-02-22 Sunday TBA TBA G-18U 75.00
2015-02-28 Saturday TBA TBA G-14U 75.00
2015-02-28 Saturday TBA TBA G-18U 75.00
2015-03-01 Sunday TBA TBA G-16U 75.00
2015-03-01 Sunday TBA TBA G-12U 75.00
2015-03-07 Saturday TBA TBA G-16U 75.00
2015-03-07 Saturday TBA TBA G-12U 75.00
2015-03-08 Sunday TBA TBA G-14U 75.00
2015-03-08 Sunday TBA TBA G-18U 75.00
2015-03-08 Sunday TBA TBA G-16U 75.00
2015-03-14 Saturday TBA TBA G-18U 75.00
2015-03-14 Saturday TBA TBA G-14U 75.00
2015-03-14 Saturday TBA TBA G-16U 75.00
2015-03-15 Sunday TBA TBA G-16U 75.00
2015-03-15 Sunday TBA TBA G-12U 75.00
2015-03-15 Sunday TBA TBA G-11U 75.00
2015-03-15 Sunday TBA TBA G-14U 75.00
2015-03-21 Saturday TBA TBA G-16U 75.00
2015-03-21 Saturday TBA TBA G-12U 75.00
2015-03-22 Sunday TBA TBA G-14U 75.00
2015-03-22 Sunday TBA TBA G-18U 75.00
2015-03-28 Saturday TBA TBA G-18U 75.00
2015-03-28 Saturday TBA TBA G-14U 75.00
2015-03-29 Sunday TBA TBA G-16U 75.00
2015-03-29 Sunday TBA TBA G-12U 75.00
2015-03-29 Sunday TBA TBA G-11U 75.00
2015-04-04 Saturday TBA TBA G-18U 75.00
2015-04-05 Sunday TBA TBA G-16U 75.00
2015-04-05 Sunday TBA TBA G-12U 75.00
2015-04-05 Sunday TBA TBA G-14U 75.00
2015-04-11 Saturday TBA TBA G-18U 75.00
2015-04-11 Saturday TBA TBA G-14U 75.00
2015-04-11 Saturday TBA TBA G-16U 75.00
2015-04-12 Sunday TBA TBA G-16U 75.00
2015-04-12 Sunday TBA TBA G-11U 75.00
2015-04-12 Sunday TBA TBA G-14U 75.00
2015-04-12 Sunday TBA TBA G-12U 75.00
2015-04-18 Saturday TBA TBA G-12U 75.00
2015-04-18 Saturday TBA TBA G-16U 75.00
2015-04-19 Sunday TBA TBA G-14U 75.00
2015-04-25 Saturday TBA TBA G-18U 75.00
2015-04-26 Sunday TBA TBA G-11U 75.00
2015-04-26 Sunday TBA TBA G-16U 75.00
2015-04-26 Sunday TBA TBA G-12U 75.00
2015-05-02 Saturday TBA TBA G-14U 75.00
2015-05-02 Saturday TBA TBA G-12U 75.00
2015-05-03 Sunday TBA TBA G-11U 75.00
2015-05-03 Sunday TBA TBA G-18U 75.00
2015-05-09 Saturday TBA TBA G-18U 75.00
2015-05-09 Saturday TBA TBA G-16U 75.00
2015-05-10 Sunday TBA TBA G-16U 125.00 SPECIAL TOURNAMENT - First 8 teams, Best 2 of 3, Region will supply all top referees.
2015-05-10 Sunday TBA TBA G-12U 75.00
2015-05-10 Sunday TBA TBA G-14U 75.00
2015-05-24 Sunday TBA TBA G-14U 125.00 SPECIAL TOURNAMENT - First 8 teams, Best 2 of 3, Region will supply all top referees.
2015-05-30 Saturday TBA TBA G-14U 75.00
2015-05-31 Sunday TBA TBA G-16U 75.00
2015-06-06 Saturday TBA TBA B-14U 125.00 SPECIAL TOURNAMENT - First 8 teams, Best 2 of 3, Region will supply all top referees.
2015-06-06 Saturday TBA TBA G-18U 125.00 SPECIAL TOURNAMENT - First 8 teams, Best 2 of 3, Region will supply all top referees.
2015-06-06 Saturday TBA TBA G-14U 75.00
2015-06-07 Sunday TBA TBA G-16U 75.00
2015-06-07 Sunday TBA TBA G-12U 75.00
2015-06-13 Saturday TBA TBA B-14U 125.00 SPECIAL TOURNAMENT - First 8 teams, Best 2 of 3, Region will supply all top referees.
2015-06-13 Saturday TBA TBA G-16U 75.00
2015-06-14 Sunday TBA TBA G-14U 75.00
2015-06-20 Saturday TBA TBA G-18U 125.00 SPECIAL TOURNAMENT - First 8 teams, Best 2 of 3, Region will supply all top referees.
2015-06-20 Saturday TBA TBA G-16U 75.00
2015-06-21 Sunday TBA TBA G-14U 75.00
2015-06-21 Sunday TBA TBA G-12U 75.00
 
 
 
Copyright © 2001 USAV Aloha Region. All rights reserved. Site design and hosting by Wet Sand Enterprises.